Collective-Mountains_weiss_rand.png

COLLECTIVE'S

CONTENT Kreation

Content should impress - and is an essential aspect of outdoor sports brands. The basis of successful Outdoor-Marketing is appealing content that represents products, services and brands perfectly. A study* carried out among 700 European marketing managers has proven: Content marketing is the most commercially successful tool for winning new customers and increasing sales. Your brand stands out from the competition with high-quality and perfectly coordinated content.

We are located in Innsbruck, a community hotspot right in the middle of the Tyrolean Alps. This enables us to carry out pro-

jects quickly, in ideal weather and snow conditions and in the most efficient way: exclusive photo and video shootings, appealing stories and informative expert articles. The products and services of your brand can be brought to life.

 

We create authentic brand experiences and emotional moments between the brand and the people. We help to inspire, entertain and influence potential customers on behalf of your brand. Every brand is unique, and therefore needs unique content!

COLLECTIVE'S

PHOTOS

The appeal of meaningful photos is still unbeaten, even if every person owns a camera nowadays. We can share our captured moments, so a part of us becomes part of others. Photographs inspire us because they can capture significant actions of our existence forever.

 

Our philosophy is based on our understanding for what we see, what surrounds us and what we experience. A good understanding results in a deeper connection, from which we receive ideas and visions. Visions that touch and inspire others. This relationship of human beings as part of nature plays an important role in our photographs.

 

Outside our cities, our comfort zone, adaptation to prevailing conditions is the key to the success of a project. Nature determines the framework in which we can move.  Nature defines our individual path!

 

WINTER

SOMMER

Collective's

Videos

In contrast to photos, videos are no snapshots. Past experiences return to life and become the medium by which emotions and information can be transported most sustainably.

 

Animated pictures can be used in an impressive way to present your brand at its best. Join the Collective and let's make your story real together.

 

We are experts in the various formats and the respective requirements. Whether a short social media clip or an image video lasting several minutes - our services are (almost) without limits. A wide range of recording options will stage sports, landscapes and athletes on behalf of your brand.

 

COLLECTIVE'S

STORIES

In Outdoor Communities with highly involved members, only articles written by experts in the respective field, good researched or original are well received.

 

Our team is part of different communities itself and knows exactly what really matters. We create stories about activities and tours, expert articles on specific topics, product reviews or product descriptions. In addition, we translate English texts into appealing German or vice versa.

 

We prepare our content channel-specifically so that it perfectly meets the requirements of the respective platform. Especially articles on websites should be read by Google as well as by the users!

 

* Content Marketing Report Europe 2016 published by the Market Research Institute “Smart Insights”

COLLECTIVE'S

CONTENT Kreation

Content muss begeistern - und ist für Outdoor-Sportmarken unerlässlich. Die Grundlage des erfolgreichen Outdoor-Marketings sind ansprechende Inhalte, die Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Marken optimal repräsentieren. Eine unter 700 europäischen Marketing Managern durchgeführte Studie* belegt: Content Marketing ist das kommerziell erfolgreichste Tool zur Neukundengewinnung und Umsatzsteigerung. Mit hochwertigen und perfekt abgestimmten Inhalten hebt sich deine Marke von der Konkurrenz ab. 

Unser Ausgangspunkt Innsbruck ist Community-Hotspot und liegt mitten in den Tiroler Alpen. Das ermöglicht uns, Projekte

zeitnah, bei optimalen Wetter- und Schneeverhältnissen sowie höchst effizient durchzuführen: exklusive Foto- und Videoshootings, ansprechende Stories sowie informative Experten-Artikel. Die Produkte und Services deiner Marke werden erlebbar!

Wir generieren authentische Markenerlebnisse und emotionale Momente zwischen der Marke und den Menschen. Wir helfen, potenzielle Kunden zu inspirieren, unterhalten und im Sinne deiner Marke zu beeinflussen. Jede Marke ist einzigartig, und benötigt einzigartigen, auf sie abgestimmten Content!

COLLECTIVE'S

PHOTOS

Der Reiz an aussagekräftigen Fotos ist nach wie vor unübertroffen, selbst wenn jeder Mensch eine Kamera besitzt. Festgehaltene Momente werden geteilt und können ein Teil von uns Selbst, ein Teil von Anderen werden. Fotografien inspirieren uns, weil sie bedeutende Handlungen im Moment festhalten können.

 

Unsere Philosophie ist es, das zu verstehen was wir sehen, was uns umgibt und was wir erleben. Durch ein tiefes Verständnis entsteht eine tiefere Verbindung, aus der wir Ideen und Visionen erhalten. Visionen, die andere Menschen berühren und inspirieren. Dabei spielt das Verhältnis des Menschen als Teil der Natur eine wichtige Rolle.

 

Außerhalb unserer Städte, unserer Komfortzone, ist die Anpassung an vorherrschende Bedingungen der Schlüssel für den Erfolg eines Projektes. Die Natur bestimmt den Rahmen in dem wir uns bewegen können. Dieses Bewusstsein ist Grundlage für jedes unserer Projekte.

 

WINTER

SOMMER

Collective's

Videos

Im Gegensatz zu Fotos stellen Videos keine Momentaufnahme dar. Sie lassen vergangene Erlebnisse wieder lebendig werden und sind das Medium, mit dem sich Emotionen und Informationen am nachhaltigsten transportieren lassen. 

 

Bewegte Bilder lassen sich auf beeindruckende Art und Weise nutzen, um deine Marke von ihrer besten Seite zu zeigen. Werde Teil des Collectives und lass uns gemeinsam deine Geschichte greifbar machen. 


Wir kennen uns mit den verschiedenen Formaten und den jeweiligen Anforderungen bestens aus. Vom Kurzen Social Media-Clip bis zum mehrminütigen Image-Video - den Möglichkeiten sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unsere vielfältigen Aufnahmemöglichkeiten inszenieren Sport, Landschaft und Athleten für deine Marke.

 

COLLECTIVE'S

STORIES

In Outdoor Communities mit höchst involvierten Mitgliedern kommen nur Artikel gut an, die von Experten in dem jeweiligen Bereich geschrieben, gut recherchiert bzw. originell sind. 

 

Unser Team ist selbst Teil verschiedener Communities und weiß genau, auf was es ankommt. Wir verfassen Stories über Aktivitäten und Touren, Expertenartikel über spezifische Themen, Produkt-Reviews oder Produktbeschreibungen. Außerdem übersetzen wir englische Texte in ansprechendes Deutsch oder umgekehrt. 

 

Wir bereiten unsere Beiträge kanalspezifisch auf, damit sie perfekt die Anforderungen der jeweiligen Plattform erfüllen. Besonders Artikel auf Websites sollten von Google genauso gern gelesen werden, wie von den Usern!

 

* Content Marketing Report Europe 2016 des Marktforschungsinstituts “Smart Insights”

  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

+49 9221 947385

(Mo-Fr 9-17 Uhr)
 

+49 162 4987780

 


info@collective-mountains.com
 

 

Metzdorfer Str. 9

DE-95326 Kulmbach

 

Museumstr. 2

AT-6020 Innsbruck

 

Impressum | Datenschutz

© 2020 by Collective Mountains