Collective-Mountains_weiss_rand.png

COLLECTIVE'S

ONLINE MARKETING

Online marketing offers endless possibilities - and we are just at the beginning. Successfully implemented, it has a great advantage compared to traditional marketing. Digital brand experiences can be created, target groups specifically addressed and campaigns continuously adapted.

 

Successful Online Marketing does not come by chance. Instead, it is about an interaction of various components, which have to be coordinated optimally. Here we get into the game: We know what attracts your brand's clients best, ex-

pand your brand's community, create interactions and help to increase your brand's sales. We inspire, excite and open up new perspectives.

 

We offer a full range of online marketing services, including consulting, strategy development, content creation, implementation in the appropriate channels and reporting. All campaigns are targeted specifacally and adaptable. We spread the content to the maximum and know when which channels make most sense!

 

CONSULTING

01

Your marketing should be as individual as your brand. There is no off-the-shelf strategy, every concept is unique!

 

Online marketing is still a foreign word for you? We are happy to show how you can use it for your goals.

 

You already have ideas, but you are not sure how to implement them? We are looking forward giving you specific suggestions for your campaigns.

 

Is your brand missing the right content? We create authentic videos, photos and texts.

 

Our team is always available for comprehensive consulting and strategy development. Let's do it!

CONTENT

CREATION

02

Content must inspire - and is essential for outdoor sports brands. The basis of successful outdoor marketing is attractive content that optimally represents products, services and brands. 

 

Our location in Innsbruck is a community hotspot in the midst of the Tyrolean Alps. This enables us to carry out projects promptly, under optimal weather and snow conditions as well as very efficiently.

 

We perform exclusive photo and video shootings and write appealing stories as well as expert articles. The products and services of your brand can be brought to life. We generate authentic brand experiences and emotional moments between the brand and the people. We help to inspire, entertain and influence potential customers on behalf of your brand. Every brand is unique, and needs unique content tailored to it!

PUBLIcATION &

CAMPAIGN IMPLEMENTATION

03

We choose and create the most suitable channels for your campaigns and/or maintain them continously.

SOcIAL MEDIa

Social media includes Facebook, Instagram and Youtube. Initially popular with younger target groups, now used by people of all ages. Your customers are active on these platforms, communicate, post, liken, shop. A good chance for your brand to get in touch with them. Due to the fact that social media is now used by most people, placement of your brand there is almost inevitable.


 

However, your Facebook, Instagram- and Youtube accounts should be managed just as professionally as you sell your products or provide services - otherwise your presence can quickly be perceived as inappropriate. In addition, each platform has its own "laws". We build and optimize the accounts, create appealing and unique posts and conduct targeted advertising on these platforms. Let's build a community around your brand!

  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis
IMG_1853.PNG

INFLUENCER

Influencers are basically people who can positively influence other individuals regarding your brand. In the narrower sense, they are social media users who have a large reach or many followers. Their popularity and authenticity can be used for campaigns. They convey passion, tick like potential customers and can act as brand ambassadors. Furthermore, they create content that you can use for your own accounts. The key is to find influencers that match the brand best and reach the right audiences. We bring together what belongs together! We also have our own micro influencing channel on Instagram and Facebook. So let´s find the "right" influencers for your brand and coordinate the activities with them.

BLOGS

Blogs are the optimal tool to influence the media about certain products and to position your company as an expert. We publish articles that relate to your brand, product or service. This can also be achieved indirectly through photos or contests. It also allows you to present new products, collect e-mail addresses for newsletter campaigns and generate content for social media.

 

It is important that the articles are written by experts in the respective field. Only they have the know-how to deliver relevant content for the respective target group. Our team is part of various outdoor communities and helps you to develop excellent blog posts according to your goals or to establish entire blogs.

E-MAIL & NEWSLETTER

Email and newsletter campaigns are a good tool to strengthen your brand's customer relationships and generate traffic on your website. We create personalized emails that provoke a personal dialogue with your customers. Advantages include direct communication, relatively simple execution, low cost and accurate evaluation of campaigns.

WEBSITES

A meaningful website presents your brand and your company. It should meet various criteria: modern and individual design, appealing content, functionality and optimized presentation on all devices (responsivity), security and legal requirements, as well as search engine optimization. In addition, it should always be kept up-to-date. 

 

We analyze your existing presence and develop fresh concepts, always with the goal in mind. We create smaller web projects at manageable costs and take care of them optionally.

Search engine

optimization (SEO)

Search engine optimization involves various measures to improve the findability and ranking in the (Google) search results.  For example, the content and programming of the website are optimized and the user experience is improved. We identify areas where action is needed and improve the ranking of your website.

Search engine advertising (SEA)

AFFILIATE MARKETING

DISPLAY ADS

Text-based ads in search results or image-based ads on third-party sites are placed using tools such as Google Adwords or Outbrain. By defining specific keywords, locations, etc., the target group can be defined very precisely and costs can be controlled. Typical goals are to reach customers faster, increase click rates and sales. We are well acquainted with the different tools!

REPORTING

04

Our campaigns can be  adapted continuously and their success measured directly. We collect comprehensive data about your customers and their behaviour, which can be incorporated into further campaigns.

 

The results and data are comprehensively summarised in our reports. This gives you a better understanding of your customers and enables you to address them more adequately!

• Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

+49 9221 947385

(Mo-Fr 9-17 Uhr)
 

+49 162 4987780

 


info@collective-mountains.com
 

 

Metzdorfer Str. 9

DE-95326 Kulmbach

Roseggerstr. 23
AT-6020 Innsbruck


 

Impressum | Datenschutz

© 2020 by ROCK'nd SNOW Outdoor Sports Agency

COLLECTIVE'S

ONLINE MARKETING

Marketing im Online-Bereich eröffnet ungeahnte Möglichkeiten - und wir stehen gerade erst am Anfang. Richtig umgesetzt liegt es im Vergleich zum traditionellen Marketing klar im Vorteil. Es können digitale Markenerlebnisse kreiert, Zielgruppen spezifisch angesprochen und Kampagnen laufend adaptiert werden.


Erfolgreiches Online Marketing kommt nicht von ungefähr. Es ist vielmehr ein Zusammenspiel aus verschiedenenen Komponenten, die jeweils optimal abgestimmt sein müssen. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir wissen genau, was die Kunden 

deiner Marke am besten anspricht, vergrößern deine Community, rufen Interaktionen hervor und helfen dir, den Umsatz zu steigern. Wir inspirieren, begeistern und eröffnen neue Perspektiven.

 

Unser Full-Service Online Marketing von Beratung, Strategieentwicklung, Content-Kreation, Durchführung in den passenden Kanälen bis hin zum Reporting ist stets zielgerichtet und adaptierbar. Wir verbreiten die Inhalte maximal und wissen genau, wann welche Kanäle am sinnvollsten sind!

 

BERATUNG

So individuell wie deine Marke ist, so individuell sollte dein Marketing sein. Es gibt keine Strategie von der Stange, jedes Konzept ist einzigartig!

 

​Online Marketing ist für dich noch ein Fremdwort? Gerne zeigen wir dir, wie du es für deine Ziele nutzen kannst.

 

Du hast bereits Ideen, bist aber unsicher bei der Umsetzung? Gerne machen wir dir konkrete Vorschläge für Kampagnen.

 

Deiner Marke fehlt der passende Content? Wir erstellen authentische Videos, Fotos und Texte.

 

Unser Team steht jederzeit für eine umfassende Beratung und Strategieentwicklung zur Verfügung. Gehen wir es an!

CONTENT

KREATION

Content muss begeistern - und ist für Outdoor-Sportmarken unerlässlich. Die Grundlage des erfolgreichen Outdoor-Marketings sind ansprechende Inhalte, die Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Marken optimal repräsentieren. 

Unser Ausgangspunkt Innsbruck ist Community-Hotspot und liegt mitten in den Tiroler Alpen. Das ermöglicht uns, Projekte zeitnah, bei optimalen Wetter- und Schneeverhältnissen sowie höchst effizient durchzuführen.

 

Wir führen exklusive Foto- und Videoshootings durch und schreiben ansprechende Stories sowie Experten-Artikel. Wir generieren authentische Markenerlebnisse und emotionale Momente zwischen der Marke und den Menschen. Wir helfen, potenzielle Kunden zu inspirieren, unterhalten und im Sinne deiner Marke zu beeinflussen. Jede Marke ist einzigartig, und benötigt einzigartigen, auf sie abgestimmten Content!

PUBLIKATION &

KAMPAGNEN DURCHFÜHRUNG

Wir wählen und erstellen die passendsten Kanäle für deine Kampagne und/oder pflegen sie fortlaufend.

SOZIALE MEDIEN

Zu den sozialen Medien zählen zum Beispiel Facebook, Instagram und Youtube. Anfangs vor allem bei jüngeren Zielgruppen beliebt, mittlerweile von allen Altersgruppen genutzt. Es handelt sich um Plattformen, auf denen deine Kunden aktiv sind, kommunizieren, posten, liken, einkaufen. Für deine Marke eine gute Chance, mit ihnen in Kontakt zu treten. Aufgrund der Tatsache, dass die sozialen Medien mittlerweile von den meisten Personen genutzt werden, ist eine dortige Positionierung deiner Marke fast unumgänglich.


Allerdings sollten deine Facebook-, Instagram- und Youtube-Accounts genauso professionell geführt werden, wie du deine Produkte verkaufst oder Dienstleistungen erbringst – ansonsten kann dein Auftritt schnell als unangebracht wahrgenommen werden. Hinzu kommt, dass jede Plattform ihre eigenen "Gesetze" hat. Wir erstellen und optimieren die Accounts, kreieren ansprechende und einzigartige Posts und führen zielgerichtete Werbung auf diesen Plattformen durch. Lass’ uns eine Community um deine Marke aufbauen!

  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis

INFLUENCER

​Influencer sind grundsätzlich Personen, die andere Menschen bezüglich deiner Marke positiv beeinflussen können. Im engeren Sinne sind es User in den sozialen Medien, die eine große Reichweite bzw. viele Follower aufweisen. Ihre Bekanntheit und Authentizität lassen sich für Kampagnen nutzen. Sie vermitteln Leidenschaft, ticken wie potenzielle Kunden und können als Markenbotschafter fungieren. Außerdem erstellen sie Content, den du wiederum für deine eigenen Accounts nutzen kannst. Ausschlaggebend ist, die Influencer zu finden, die optimal zur Marke passen und die richtigen Zielgruppen erreichen. Wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen gehört! Außerdem haben wir unseren eigenen Micro-Influencing Kanal auf Instagram und Facebook. Wir finden auch für deine Marke die „richtigen“ Influencer bzw. stimmen die Aktivitäten mit ihnen ab.

BLOGS

Blogs sind das optimale Tool, die Berichterstattung über bestimmte Produkte zu beeinflussen und dein Unternehmen als Experten zu positionieren. Wir veröffentlichen Artikel, die einen Bezug zu deiner Marke, deinem Produkt oder deiner Dienstleistung haben.  Dieser kann auch indirekt durch Fotos oder Gewinnspiele erreicht werden. Außerdem können so Neuheiten vorgestellt, E-Mail Adressen für Newsletter-Kampagnen gesammelt und Inhalte für die Sozialen Medien generiert werden.

 

Äußerst wichtig ist, dass die Artikel von Experten in dem jeweiligen Bereich verfasst werden. Denn nur sie haben das Know-How, um relevante Inhalte für die entsprechenden Communities zu liefern. Unser Team ist Teil verschiedener Outdoor-Communities und hilft dir dabei, exzellente Blogbeiträge entsprechend deiner Zielvorgaben zu entwickeln oder ganze Blogs zu etablieren.

E-MAIL & NEWSLETTER

E-Mail und Newsletter-Kampagnen sind ein gutes Tool, die Kundenbeziehungen deiner Marke zu stärken und Traffic auf deiner Website zu generieren. Wir erstellen personalisierte Mails, die einen persönlichen Dialog mit den Kunden provozieren. Zu den Vorteilen zählen eine direkte Kommunikation, relativ einfache Durchführung, geringe Kosten und genaue Evaluierung der Kampagnen.

WEBSITES

​Eine aussagekräftige Website präsentiert deine Marke und dein Unternehmen. Sie sollte verschiedene Kriterien erfüllen: modernes und individuelles Design, ansprechende Inhalte, Funktionalität und optimale Darstellung auf allen Geräten (Responsivität), Sicherheit und gesetzliche Vorgaben, sowie Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Außerdem sollte sie stets aktuell gehalten werden. 

 

Wir analysieren deine bestehende Präsenz und entwickeln davon ausgehend frische Konzepte, immer das Ziel vor Augen. Einfachere Web-Projekte erstellen wir zu überschaubaren Kosten und betreuen diese optional.

SUCHMASCHINEN-

OPTIMIERUNG (SEO)

Bei der Suchmaschinenoptimierung werden verschiedene Maßnahmen durchgeführt, um die Auffindbarkeit und Position in den (Google-)Suchergebnissen der Webseiten und Inhalte zu verbessern.  Dabei werden beispielsweise die Inhalte und Programmierung der Webseite optimiert und das Nutzererlebnis verbessert. Wir identifizieren Bereiche, in denen Handlungsbedarf besteht und verbessern das Ranking ihrer Webseite.

SUCHMASCHINENWERBUNG (SEA)

AFFILIATE MARKETING

DISPLAY ADS

Textbasierte Werbeanzeigen in den Suchergebnissen oder bildbasierte Anzeigen auf Seiten von Drittanbietern werden mit Tools wie Google Adwords oder Outbrain platziert. Durch das Festlegen bestimmter Keywords, Locations, etc. kann die Zielgruppe sehr genau definiert und die Kosten kontrolliert werden. Typische Ziele sind ein schnelleres Erreichen der Kunden, Steigerung der Klickraten und Verkaufszahlen. Wir sind mit den verschiedenen Tools bestens vertraut!

REPORTING

Unsere Kampagnen können laufend adaptiert und der Erfolg direkt gemessen werden. Wir erfassen umfassende Daten über ihre Kunden und deren Verhalten, die in weitere Kampagnen einfließen können.

 

In unseren Reports werden die Ergebnisse und Daten übersichtlich zusammengefasst. Damit bekommst du ein besseres Verständnis deiner Kunden und kannst sie adäquater ansprechen!